Peeps

Talk about these books here.

Moderators: Suz, Stephanie-Wa

Peeps

Postby Anna-wa on Fri Apr 11, 2008 2:32 am

There wasn't a topic for book one either so... discuss book one; Peeps here!
Image

In memory of the old Westerboard: This Place is Not How It Used to Be
User avatar
Anna-wa
 
Posts: 284
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 1:34 am
Location: Special Circumstances
Cash: 177

Re: Peeps

Postby Rain-la on Fri Apr 11, 2008 5:05 am

Lol, nice one, Anna-wa.

Peeps was also VERY VERY FAWESOME!
I can't really decide which I like better, Peeps or TLD. If forced to pick i think i would go with peeps though. I've only read it once, i want to re-read it...once i find it again in some library XD. I think it had more humorous material in it that TLD. Bahamalama-dingdongs anyone? XD
Rain-la
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 4:21 am
Cash: 18

Re: Peeps

Postby taliwa on Sat Apr 19, 2008 6:34 pm

I liked all the lovely factual fun thingies
Image

I CANT SPELL
User avatar
taliwa
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Sun Feb 24, 2008 11:55 pm
Location: In hiding

Re: Peeps

Postby helyn-la on Fri Jun 13, 2008 9:44 pm

yeah... I liked peeps a lot, including the inbetween factual chapters.
*special circumstances*♫
User avatar
helyn-la
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2008 9:23 pm
Cash: 102

Re: Peeps

Postby mac-la on Mon Nov 10, 2008 10:44 pm

Peeps in better
How far off is the end, does anyone really know? I can't tell just yet but i sure hope we have a Tally among u to stop the end.
User avatar
mac-la
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2008 11:57 pm
Location: Apartment 26 at Shuffle Mansion

Re: Peeps

Postby mizzfail on Thu Apr 26, 2012 9:11 am

Different fruits and vegetables produce different amounts of juice. It may surprise you when a carrot produces plenty of juice, but juicing a winter squash - which can seem just as dry (or moist) as carrots - isn't recommended. Winter squash provide almost no juice.

Styles P mixtapes
Weightwatchers Promotion Code
mizzfail
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2012 5:18 pm
Cash: 27


Return to Peeps, The Last Days


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest